About Us Consular Jurisdiction

Consulate General of India, Edinburgh Edinburgh together with the whole of Scotland
Consulate General of India, Birmingham Applicants living in the following counties are requested to submit their application  in Birmingham.

Birmingham, Durham, Humberside, Isle of Man, Isle of Scilly, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Manchester, Merseyside, Midlands (West), Northumberland, Northumberland, Cheshire, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Cleveland, Tyne and Wear, Warwickshire, Yorkshire (North), Yorkshire (South), Yorkshire (West), Cumbria, Derbyshire

Applicants living in other counties or Northern Ireland may submit their applications to the High Commission of India, London.